創辦人兼董事總經理

方仁傑先生

方仁傑先生為香港著名企業家,多年來以成功領導引入、迅速拓展多項跨界別的新晉產業和初創企業而備受推崇。憑藉對創新思維及創意項目的由衷熱忱,方先生擅長創造嶄新的個人體驗、以具整合性貫穿線上及線下的策略吸納客户群,成績驕人有目其睹。

2016年,方先生更歷史性首度將國際盛事電動方程式賽車系列賽帶來香港,並擔任Formula Electric Racing (Hong Kong) Limited的行政總裁,帶領團隊上下一心為香港創造了一個全新的大型項目。方先生透過「香港電動方程式賽車錦標賽」宣揚電動方程式賽車獨有的三大特點— 能源、娛樂和環境可持續發展,並協助推動電動車本地普及化的發展。

Kaleido Park的概念和發展是方先生全新大型計劃,預期不但將進一步提升香港旅遊業的美譽,更必有助推動本港成為亞洲其中一個「文化旅遊」的熱點。項目將與來自世界各地知名的花藝專家合作,舉辦娛樂、互動交流教育、家庭友善活動,相信定會吸引全球旅客。不論是喜愛「文化旅遊」個人化體驗的旅客、又或是追求家庭樂的本港朋友,Kaleido Park絕對是必然之選。

方先生擁有豐富的國際企業管理經驗,於1999年在摩根大通旗下的Riskmetrics Group開展其事業。2003年,他帶領團隊成立了全國其中一個最具規模的時裝零售企業Novo Concepts,銷售多個知名品牌包括Miss Sixty、Replay 及 Evisu等,年度總銷售額更高達10億元人民幣。2008年,他成功將著名手袋及飾物品牌Lesportsac引入中國,並協助建構包括600家分店的銷售網絡。

2015年,方先生籌募種子資金再度為創新產業開創先河,建立了糅合社交分享及電子商務於一身的平台「Me我喜歡」,成功吸引了年輕潮流社交互動群,透過分享、關注和讚好積極帶動流量。時至今日,「Me我喜歡」每天吸引超過10,000名活躍用戶。

創辦人兼董事總經理

Ibo Gülsen
寶賀深先生

Ibo Gülsen寶賀深先生和他的團隊是國際知名的花藝大師,他們對花卉的熱愛及花藝經驗極其豐富無可比擬,在世界各地建構了多個花藝文化主題公園,享譽全球,深受愛戴。

被譽為以花藝說故事的專家,寶先生的作品風靡全球、觸動人心,每每能成功展示人類與花卉的深刻聯繫,並透過花卉顏色、形狀設計等提升心情,令人讚嘆大自然的奇妙。

寶先生在大多數項目中多擔任領導角色,在他的祖國荷蘭、國家相關的公司和機構,與海外合作夥伴之間進行協調,以推動各個項目發展。

寶先生將首度參與香港項目Kaleido Park,與本港著名企業家方仁傑先生合作,在香港特別行政區政府和荷蘭政府的支持下,設計創造出一個以花藝、文化和娛樂為主題的公園。作為Kaleido Park的創意總監,寶先生可說是這個令人畢生難忘旅程的幕後大腦,他正計劃為香港設計出一場別出心裁,糅合視覺、聽覺、嗅覺、觸覺和味覺的感官盛宴,讓訪客近距離親身經歷體驗花藝之美,對花藝文化賞析重新定義,令人期待。

寶先生屢獲殊榮,2016年江蘇省副省長張雷向他頒發的江蘇省友誼獎,表揚他對大豐荷蘭花海的貢獻。次年,他在中央電視台《遠方的家》中對荷蘭花園和花卉產業的介紹備受推崇,使45歲的他成為中國及亞洲最為人熟悉的花卉專家之一。

寶先生持有阿姆斯特丹自由大學商業和經濟碩士學位,並於加州大學柏克萊分校完成研究。擁有豐富的跨國企業經驗,他曾效力公司包括KPN(電信)、Wolters Kluwer(專業出版)和Bird & Bird LLP(法律服務)。 2006年至2014年期間,他更代表自民黨出任海牙市議會成員(包括黨主席),主要參與城市和經濟發展、旅遊、運輸、安全和安保等工作。

Alan Fang

Founder and Managing Director

Mr. Alan Fang has a proven track record of leading young companies and startup enterprises across many industries to strong growth. With a real passion for bringing new ideas and innovations to life, it is Mr. Fang’s specialty to create both online and offline immersive experiences that engage directly with the modern-day consumer.

As the former Chief Executive Officer of Formula Electric Racing (Hong Kong) Limited, Mr. Fang was a key figure in the team that brought the world’s fully electric racing series to Hong Kong for the first time in 2016. Not only was Mr. Fang devoted to promote electric-powered motorsport’s unique combination of energy, entertainment, and environmental sustainability through the Hong Kong E-Prix spectacle, he also facilitated the ongoing conversation with the local public on electric vehicle adoption.

The concept and development of The Kaleido Park is the latest of Mr. Fang’s ambitious projects, which will further enhance the reputation of Hong Kong’s tourism industry and elevate the city to become one of Asia’s hotspots for Cultural Tourism. Through entertainment, soft education, and family friendly activities in collaboration with renowned floriculture experts from around the world, the one-of-a-kind theme park will appeal to the technology and social media savvy community of global travellers who seek personalised experiences in the Cultural Tourism space, and provide public joy to the local masses who look for the perfect family day out.

Mr. Fang began his career in 1999 at J.P. Morgan’s Riskmetrics Group. In 2003 he launched Novo Concepts, one of China’s biggest fashion retailers with brands including Miss Sixty, Replay and Evisu, which boasts of annual sales of RMB 1 billion today. He is also responsible for bringing Lesportsac, a leading handbag and accessories company, to China in 2008 and helping the brand cultivate a network of more than 600 stores.

Ibo Gülsen

Founder and Managing Director

Mr. Ibo Gülsen and his team’s immense experience and love for flowers is unparalleled. They have left audiences around the world enchanted through floriculture theme park masterpieces.

An expert in creative story telling that captivates the mind, Mr. Gülsen’s critically acclaimed works never fail to showcase the deep connection between humans and flowers, and how the wonder of nature can always brighten one’s mood through its symmetry of infinite colours and shapes.

In most projects, Mr. Gülsen takes a leading role to promote and facilitate the cooperation with Holland, his homeland, and its companies and institutions among his partners and relations abroad.

In a first for Hong Kong, Mr. Gülsen will collaborate with local entrepreneur Mr. Alan Fang, with the backing of both the Hong Kong SAR Government, and the Government of The Netherlands, to bring a flower themed cultural park to the city. As Creative Director of the project, Mr. Gülsen will be the mastermind behind the unforgettable immersive journey that The Kaleido Park will offer its visitors – engaging directly with them through the beauty and aesthetics of flowers, stimulating the senses of sight, sound, smell, touch, and taste.

Mr. Gülsen received the official Jiangsu Friendship Award from Vice-Governor Zhang Lei in 2016 for his contribution to the Dafeng Holland Flower Park. In the following year, he introduced the Dutch garden and flower industry on Chinese National Television, CCTV’s Homeland Dreamland programme, making the 45-year-old one of the most recognizable floriculture experts in China, and across Asia.

Mr. Gülsen’s other credentials include a master’s degree in Business and General Economics at the ‘Vrije Universiteit’ in Amsterdam and completed his campus research at the University of California at Berkeley. He has held international positions at corporations like KPN (telecoms), Wolters Kluwer (professional publishing) and Bird & Bird LLP (legal services). From 2006-2014 he served as member of the municipal council (including party chairman) of the city of The Hague for the VVD, being mainly involved in urban and economic development, tourism, transport and safety & security.